Contact Code Inspections, Inc.

Corporate Office
Code Inspections, Inc.
605 Horsham Road
Horsham, PA 19044
Ph: 800-288-2633
Fx: 215-672-9736
E-mail: SE-PaCII@codeinspectionsinc.com

North Central Regional Office
Code Inspections, Inc.
268 Overton Road
PO Box 308
Dushore, PA 18614
Ph: 888-264-2633
Fx: 570-928-9183
E-mail: dushore@codeinspectionsinc.com

Lycoming Office
Code Inspections, Inc.
2104 Route 54
Montgomery, PA 17752
Ph: 570-547-0488
Fx: 570-547-0481
E-mail: montgomery@codeinspectionsinc.com

Bradford County Office / Troy Township
Code Inspections, Inc.
961 Gulf Road, Ste 102
Troy, PA 16947
Ph: 570-297-3928
Fx: 570-297-3918
Email: troy@codeinspectionsinc.com

Bradford County Office / Athens Township
Code Inspections, Inc.
45 Herrick Ave, PO Box 27
Sayre, PA 18840
Ph: 570-888-3337
Fx:607-948-4485
Ph: 888-264-2633
Email: athens@codeinspectionsinc.com

 

Bradford County Office - Wyalusing
Code Inspections, Inc
PO Box 729
Wyalusing, PA 18853
Ph: 570-746-5013
Fx: 570-746-4953
Email: wyalusing@codeinspectionsinc.com

Tioga/Potter/McKean Office - Westfield
Code Inspections, Inc.
133 West. Main Street
Westfield, PA 16950
Ph: 814-367-5450
Fx: 814-367-5451
E-mail:westfield@codeinspectionsinc.com

Tioga/Potter Office - Richmond  Township
563 Valley Rd
Mansfield, PA 16933
PH: 570-662-3774
Fx: 570-552-1284
Email: richmond@codeinspectionsinc.com

Linden Office
Code Inspections, Inc.
4910 S. Rte. 220 Hwy., Suite 3
Linden, PA 17744
Ph: 570-321-1851
Fx: 570-321-1852
E-mail: linden@codeinspectionsinc.com

Luzerne County Office
Code Inspections, Inc.
7844 Blue Ridge Trail
Mountain Top, PA 18707
Ph: 570-868-8482
Fx: 570-868-8487
Email: dorrance@codeinspectionsinc.com

Pike County Office
Code Inspections, Inc.
PO Box 375
Hawley, PA 18428
PH 1-800 -264-2633
Fx: 570-390-4330
Email: pike@codeinspectionsinc.com